Kollegium

Am Lise-Meitner-Gymnasium unterrichten folgende Lehrkräfte (Stand: August 2022):

Name Kürzel Fächer E-Mail
Albrecht, Wiebke Al Bi, Ch wiebke.albrecht@schule-sh.de
Armbrust, Annette At M, F annette.armbrust@schule-sh.de
Bär, Rieke Br E, Ek rieke.baer@schule-sh.de
Beyersdorf, Gesa Bey D, Re, L gesa.beyersdorf@schule-sh.de
Ciernioch, Kerstin Ci D, E kerstin.ciernioch@schule-sh.de
Drews, Jerre Dw E, WiPo, Sp timjerre.drews@schule-sh.de
Feige, Matthias Fg E, Ek, G matthias.feige@schule-sh.de
Festner, Dirk Fe M, Ph dirk.festner@schule-sh.de
Franik, Alexander Fn D, Ek alexander.franik@schule-sh.de
Fritsch, Anke Fr D, Phil anke.fritsch@schule-sh.de
Glismann, Jessica Gl E, F jessica.glismann@schule-sh.de
Gohl, Fabian Go E, G fabian.gohl@schule-sh.de
Hagemann, Ulf Hg Mu, G ulf.hagemann@schule-sh.de
Holtorf, Stéphanie Hf F, Phy stephanie.holtorf2@schule-sh.de
Ihlemann, Caren Il M, Bi caren.ihleman@schule-sh.de
Isbaner, Angela Is D, Ku angela.isbaner@schule-sh.de
Kohl, Thomas Ko Bi, Sp thomas.kohl@schule-sh.de
Krüger, Torben Kg E, Sp torben.krueger@schule.landsh.de
Lammers, Jochen Lm Sp jochen.lammers@schule-sh.de
Lemke, Stefanie Le E, F stefanieerika.lemke@schule-sh.de
Lindner, Stefanie Li Bi, D stefanielisa.lindner@schule-sh.de
Maniezki, Sebastian Ma M, Phil sebastian.maniezki@schule-sh.de
Mohammadzadeh, Alireza Mz Ph, Sp alireza.mohammadzadeh@schule-sh.de
Möller, Kerstin Moe D, G kerstin.moeller@schule-sh.de
Mrosek, Marita Mr Ch, Sp marita.mrosek@schule-sh.de
Nagel, Kevin Na M, Ph kevin.nagel@schule-sh.de
Nielsen, Leon Ni D, G leon.nielsen@schule-sh.de
Oevermann, Marko Oev Ek, Sp marko.oevermann@schule-sh.de
Panning, Mark Pn D, G markalexander.panning@schule-sh.de
Papenhagen, Corinna Pa E, Sp, L corinna.papenhagen@schule-sh.de
Polleit, Jasmin Pol E, Sp jasmin.polleit@schule-sh.de
Popp, Carolin Pc D, L carolinjessica.popp@schule-sh.de
Poppendieck, Sylvia Pp L, Re sylvia.poppendieck-kruse@schule-sh.de
Primavesi, Ute Pv F, Spa ute.primavesi@schule-sh.de
Ripplinger, Regina Ri E, Ek regina.ripplinger@schule-sh.de
Rogg-Pietz, Dr., Arne Rg E, WiPo arne.rogg-pietz2@schule-sh.de
Scharfenberg, Dr., Stefan Sch D, Phil stefan.scharfenberg@schule-sh.de
Schleitzer, Stefan Se M, Ph stefan.schleitzer@schule-sh.de
Schmidt-Wolf, Petra SW D, G, WiPo petra.schmidt-wolf@schule-sh.de
Schröder, Heiko Sd M, Ph heiko.schroeder@schule-sh.de
Schwarz, Jessica Sn D, Sp jessica.schwarz@schule-sh.de
Schwerin, Saskia Sn Bi, Ch saskia.schwerin@schule-sh.de
Stabbert, André St L, Ek, G andra.stabbert@schule-sh.de
Thol, Daniela Tho Bi, Ku daniela.thol@schule-sh.de
Urbach-Lehr, Alrun UL M alrun.urbach-lehr@schule-sh.de
Utz, Carola Uz Bi, Mu carola.utz@schule-sh.de
Veenhuis, Heiko Ve G, Spa, WiPo heiko.veenhuis@schule-sh.de
Vetter, Christiane Vt D, WiPo christiane.vetter@schule-sh.de
Weitkämper, Anne-Kathrin Wk F, G anne-kathrin.weitkaemper@schule-sh.de
Wellmann-Hrkác, Mareike WH E, D mareike.wellmann-hrkac@schule-sh.de
Wulfes, Friedemann Wu Mu friedemann.wulfes@schule-sh.de
Zimmermann, Anna Zi D, Ek anna.zimmermann@schule-sh.de